Become a Delegate of the EaP Civil Society Forum

Every two years, EaP CSF launches a call for delegates representing organizations from the six EaP countries and European Member States. Throughout their mandate, selected delegates will attend yearly working group meetings and two annual assemblies, jointly advocate, expand their network and a lot more.

The delegates of the Forum will be selected for the upcoming two-year cycle (2020-2021) based on the votes of National Platforms, Working Group Coordinators and EU Delegations in line with the selection criteria and geographic and thematic quotas.

How to become a member of EaP CSF?

Membership in the EaP CSF is open to all bona fide civil society organisations (CSOs) from the EaP countries and EU member states that are active in the EU Eastern Neighbourhood or that are working on the thematic priorities of the EaP CSF. These can include NGOs, think tanks, non-profit foundations, trade unions, employers’ organisations, professional associations, chambers of commerce, business associations, national and international CSOs/networks and other relevant civil society actors from the EaP region, but also from the EU Member States.

To be eligible, applicants must be non-governmental, non-partisan (not affiliated institutionally to a political party) organisations that respect democratic values. They should be bona fide, independent organisations in their own right.

If you are a EaP-based organisation and you fulfil the eligibility requirements above, you can:


10 January 2020

Related Articles

Back to top button